TY/5th Year Rugby Win

February 9, 2024

Congratulations to our TY/5th Year Rugby team who had brilliant win over current Leinster Senior Cup Champions Gonzaga College yesterday in the Leinster TY/5th Year League. St Pats won 26-12 with tries coming from Luke Kennedy, Jamie Keane, Conor Goodwin and Ciall Flynn. Congratulations also to Matthew Cowley, Kirk Ramillo (who scored a try on debut), Sean Crinion, Luke Casey, Matthew Holdsforth and Padriag Stephens who all played their first rugby match over the course of the competition.