UCD Entrance Scholars Ceremony

February 29, 2024

Congratulations to Padraic Freeman, Kyle Gilsenan, Evan Keogan, Wojciech Marzec, Sean McDermott, Thomas Murphy and Jack Smyth who all received their UCD Entrance Scholars Awards. This prestigious award is given to students who obtained over 560 points in their Leaving Certificate. All of the award recipients pictured attended St. Patrick’s Classical School and sat their Leaving Certificate in 2023. Congratulations and we wish our former students continued success on their educational journey.